EDITORIAL BOARD

Haj Ross

Professor, Department of Linguistics and Technical Communication, College of Arts & Sciences, University of North Texas, Denton, TX, USA

Phone: +1904-565-4552

Email: haj@unt.edu

Ed Cameron

Professor of English and Film Studies, Department of Literature & Cultural Studies, University of Texas – Rio Grande Valley, USA

Phone: +1201-555-3013

Email: ed.cameron@utrgv.edu

Caroline Miles

Associate Professor and Chair of the Department of Literatures and Cultural Studies, University of Texas – Rio Grande Valley, USA

Phone: +1201-555-3011

Email: caroline.miles@utrgv.edu

Ryan Skinnel

Associate Professor, Department of English & Comparative Literature College of Humanities & the Arts, San José State University, San José, CA, USA

Phone: +1201-456-3333

Email:  Ryan.Skinnell@sjsu.edu

Ummul Khair Ahmad

Associate Professor, Language Academy Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, JohorBahru, Malaysia

Phone: +6012-7782604

Email: m-ummul@utm.my

Waseem Anwar

Director, International Center on Pakistani Writing in English (ICPWE), Kinnaird College for Women University, Lahore, Pakistan

Phone: +923004397675

Email: waseem.anwar@kinnaird.edu.pk

Amra Raza

Director, Institute of English Studies (IES), Dean, Faculty of Arts and Humanities, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan

Phone: +923334242613

Email: amra.english@pu.edu.pk

Jesse Egbert

Assistant Professor, Department of Linguistics & English Language, Brigham Young University, Prove, UT, USA

Phone: +1801-979-1706

Email: Jesse.Egbert@nau.edu

Maria Staton

Assistant Professor, Department of English, Ball State University, Muncie, IN, USA

Phone: +1817-316-7610

Email: maria.staton@faculty.umuc.edu

Munira Cheema

Lecturer in Media and Cultural Studies (Media and Film) School of Media, Film and Music, University of Sussex, UK

Phone: +447821120226

Email: m.cheema@sussex.ac.uk

 

 

Arshad Mehmood

Professor, Department of English, National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad

Phone: +923334693279

Email: dir-pub@numl.edu.pk

 

Shahid Siddiqui

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, Media Studies, Art, and Design, Lahore School if Economics, Lahore

Phone: +923234815494

Email: shahidksiddiqui@gmail.com

Naveed Akhtar

Dean Management Sciences, National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad

Phone: +92519265091

Email:  nakhtar@numl.edu.pk

Faisal Nazeer

Assistant Professor, Department of English, Karachi University, Karachi

Phone: +923333271180

Email: nazir.faisal@gmail.com